Back to WSCA Home About Forms Seahawks Coach OTW Hall Of Fame Contact

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Seattle Seahawks Coach of the Week

WIAA Partners with FanFund.org

WIAA Out of Season Rule Explaination

USA Football Grant Information/Application


EVENTS CALENDAR


Register

 

WASHINGTON STATE FOOTBALL COACHES ASSOCIATION
EXECUTIVE BOARD/ORGANIZATION
               
      PRESIDENT      
      Mark Keel      
               
  VICE PRESIDENT     SECRETARY/TREASUER    
  Jamie Plenkovich     Jeff Weible    
               
 
DISTRICT 1 DISTRICT 2 DISTRICT 3 DISTRICT 4 DISTRICT 5 DISTRICT 6 DISTRICT 7/9 DISTRICT 8
Dan Teeter Monte Kohler Jeff Weible Adam Mathieson Wiley Allred Scott Devereaux Mike Morgan Terry Cloer
               
               
  WSFCA CLINIC COORDINATORS       EARL BARDEN CLASSIC COORDINATOR      
  Joe Cronin / Eric Dinwiddie       Mark Mochel      
  SEAHAWK ACADEMY COORDINATOR       3A/4A SUMMER CLASSIC COORDINATOR      
  Jerry Parrish       Marty Osborn      
  HALL OF FAME COORDINATOR       WEBSITE      
  Greg McMillan       Mike Young      
  SEAHAWK COACH OF THE WEEK COORDINATOR       DISTRICT COACHES OF THE YEAR COORDINATOR      
  Joe Cronin       Mike Schick      

CONTACT INFORMATION
Mark Keel MarkK@ckschools.org   Terry Cloer terry.cloer@mead354.org      
Jamie Plenkovich jkplenko@hotmail.com   Jerry Parrish washcoach@gmail.com      
Dan Teeter dteeter@lwsd.wednet.edu   Greg McMillan mcmillan_1@charter.net      
Monte Kohler odad@odea.org   Joe Cronin jccronin52@gmail.com      
Jeff Weible JWeible@nkschools.org   Mark Mochel mochdawg77@hotmail.com      
Adam Mathieson adam.mathieson@evergreenps.org   Marty Osborn marty.Osborn@kent.k12.wa.us      
Wiley Allred wpallred@gmail.com   Mike Young mikeyoungart@gmail.com      
Scott Devereaux devereaux.s@wenatcheeschools.org   Mike Schick wsca-editor@comcast.net      
Mike Morgan Mike.morgan@csd300.com   Eric Dinwiddie edinwiddie@gfalls.wednet.edu      

 

 

Copyright 2019 - Washington State Football Coaches Association - All Rites Reserved - Website Design: mikeyounagart.com