Back to WSCA Home About Forms Mid-Winter Clinic Hall Of Fame Contact

EVENTS CALENDAR

Jan 25-27
WSFCA Mid-Winter Clinic
Bellevue Hilton

Register

 

WASHINGTON STATE FOOTBALL COACHES ASSOCIATION
EXECUTIVE BOARD/ORGANIZATION
               
      PRESIDENT      
      Mark Keel      
               
  VICE PRESIDENT     SECRETARY/TREASUER    
  Jamie Plenkovich     OPEN    
               
 
DISTRICT 1 DISTRICT 2 DISTRICT 3 DISTRICT 4 DISTRICT 5 DISTRICT 6 DISTRICT 7/9 DISTRICT 8
Dan Teeter Monte Kohler Mark Keel Adam Mathieson Wiley Allred Scott Devereaux Mike Morgan Terry Cloer
               
               
  WSFCA CLINIC COORDINATOR       EARL BARDEN CLASSIC COORDINATOR      
  Ed Laulainen       Bill “Alex” Alexander      
  SEAHAWK ACADEMY COORDINATOR       3A/4A SUMMER CLASSIC COORDINATORS      
  Jerry Parrish       Pat Hymes
Marty Osborn
     
  HALL OF FAME COORDINATOR       WEBSITE      
  Greg McMillan       OPEN      
  SEAHAWK COACH OF THE WEEK COORDINATOR       DISTRICT COACHES OF THE YEAR COORDINATOR      
  Joe Cronin       Mike Schick      

CONTACT INFORMATION
Mark Keel MarkK@ckschools.org   Ed Laulainen coached@kalama.com      
Jamie Plenkovich jkplenko@hotmail.com   Jerry Parrish washcoach@gmail.com      
Dan Teeter dteeter@lwsd.wednet.edu   Greg McMillan mcmillan_1@charter.net      
Monte Kohler odad@odea.org   Joe Cronin jccronin52@gmail.com      
Adam Mathieson adam.mathieson@evergreenps.org   Bill "Alex" Alexander alexfb1@msn.com      
Wiley Allred wpallred@gmail.com   Pat Hymes pat.hymes@kelsosd.org      
Scott Devereaux devereaux.s@wenatcheeschools.org   Marty Osborn marty.Osborn@kent.k12.wa.us      
Mike Morgan Mike.morgan@csd300.com   Mike Schick wsca-editor@comcast.net      
Terry Cloer terry.cloer@mead354.org            

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Washington State Football Coaches Association - All Rites Reserved - Website Design: mikeyounagart.com