Back to WSCA Home About Forms Seahawks Coach OTY Hall Of Fame Contact

ANNOUNCEMENTS

WIAA Partners with FanFund.org

WIAA Out of Season Rule Explaination

USA Football Grant Information/Application


EVENTS CALENDAR


Register

 

WASHINGTON STATE FOOTBALL COACHES ASSOCIATION
EXECUTIVE BOARD/ORGANIZATION 2021
               
      PRESIDENT      
      Mark Keel      
               
  VICE PRESIDENT     SECRETARY/TREASURER    
  Joe Cronin     Jeff Weible    
               
 
DISTRICT 1 DISTRICT 2 DISTRICT 3 DISTRICT 4 DISTRICT 5 DISTRICT 6 DISTRICT 7/9 DISTRICT 8
Dan Teeter Monte Kohler Jeff Weible Adam Mathieson Wiley Allred Scott Devereaux Mike Morgan Terry Cloer
               
               
  WSFCA CLINIC COORDINATORS       EARL BARDEN CLASSIC COORDINATOR      
  Joe Cronin / Eric Dinwiddie       Mark Mochel      
  SEAHAWK ACADEMY COORDINATOR       3A/4A SUMMER CLASSIC COORDINATOR      
  Joe Cronin       Marty Osborn      
  HALL OF FAME COORDINATOR       WEBSITE      
  Greg McMillan       Mike Young      
  SEAHAWK COACH OF THE WEEK COORDINATOR       DISTRICT COACHES OF THE YEAR COORDINATOR      
  Joe Cronin       Mike Schick      

CONTACT INFORMATION
Mark Keel MarkK@ckschools.org   Greg McMillan Gmac108@gmail.com      
Joe Cronin jccronin52@gmail.com   Eric Dinwiddie edinwiddie@gfalls.wednet.edu      
Dan Teeter dteeter@lwsd.wednet.edu   Mark Mochel mochdawg77@hotmail.com      
Monte Kohler odad@odea.org   Marty Osborn marty.Osborn@kent.k12.wa.us      
Adam Mathieson adam.mathieson@evergreenps.org   Mike Young mikeyoungart@gmail.com      
Jeff Weible JWeible@nkschools.org   Mike Schick wsca-editor@comcast.net      
Wiley Allred wpallred@gmail.com            
Scott Devereaux devereaux.s@wenatcheeschools.org            
Mike Morgan Mike.morgan@csd300.com            
Terry Cloer terry.cloer@mead354.org            

 

 

Copyright 2020 - Washington State Football Coaches Association - All Rites Reserved - Website Design: mikeyounagart.com