WASHINGTON STATE HIGH SCHOOL SOFTBALL COACHES

HALL OF FAME CRITERIA

CRITERIA FOR INDUCTION CONSIDERATION

IF STILL ACTIVE. THEY MUST HAVE COACHED SOFTBALL IN WASHINGTON STATE FOR A MINIMUM OF 15 YEARS, AND BE A MEMBER OF THE STATE COACHES ASSOCIATION

IF RETIRED, MUST HAVE COACHED IN WASHINGTON STATE FOR A MINIMUM OF 10 YEARS, AND BEEN A MEMBER OF THE STATE COACHES ASSOCIATION

PREVIOUS INDUCTEES

2003	REG HEAD	MONROE HS
	BILL CAAS	SEDRO WOOLLEY HS
2004	MEREDITH ELKINS	SHELTON HS
	HARLAN OLSON	NORTH MASON HS
2005	NANCY ZEHNDER	AUBURN HS
	MIKE CHANDLER	STANWOOD HS
2006	TOM SWAPP	ANACORTES HS
	STEVE BARKER	LAKEWOOD HS
	BOB VANDERHAAK	LYNDEN CHRISTIAN HS
2007	JEFF SKELLY	INGLEMOOR HS
	BRUCE WELLING	CENTRAL KITSAP HS
2008	VINCE IVELIA	SNOHOMISH HS
	TOM HARMON	NOOKSACK VALLEY HS
2009	DON FOX	KETTLE FALLS HS
	MIKE MCMAHON	KELSO HS
2010	BILL BARKER	ROYAL CITY HS
	JUDY ROCHE	GRANITE FALLS HS
	GEORGE CROWDER	EASTLAKE HS
2011	DAN ROBILLARD	ZILLAH HS
	RUDY OCHOA	OTHELLO HS

2012	JIM VAN FLEET	CASTLE ROCK HS
	PAULA GRANDE	NORTH MASON HS
	ED MAXWELL	COLUMBIA RIVER HS
2013	ROSS BOICE	LYNDEN HS
	TONY BATINOVICH	PUYALLUP HS
2014	GEORGE LYNN	SHADLE PARK HS
	JON SCHUH	UNIVERSITY HS
2015	PAT PACE	MONTESANO
	KATHY BALLEW	SOUTH KITSAP
2016	JERRY MILSAP	HOLY NAMES
	BRAD NILSON	COLTON
	CHUCK MOFFAT	LAKESIDE