Washington State Coaches Association

 

 

 
 
Register
 
 
 
 

WSCA Executive Board

 

Position Name School Email Address
President Darrell Olson Everett-Retired dolson@everettsd.org
Past President Nalin Sood Mt Lake Terrace soodn@edmonds.wednet.edu
Secretary/Treasurer Jerry Parrish North Kitsap-Retired washcoach@gmail.com
Magazine Editor Mike Schick Edgemont JH-Retired

wsca-editor@comcast.net

WIAA Exec Board Rep Ed Laulainen Kelso-Retired coached@kalama.com
Clock Hour Committee Rob Friese Willapa Valley SD robf@willapavalley.org
Lifetime Achievement Tom Harmon Nooksack Valley tharmon24@hotmail.com
Career Recognition Brett Lucas Todd Beamer blucas@fwps.org
Scholarship Committee Rick Giampietri Central Valley-Retired giamfbwesw@msn.com
Clock Hour Committee Pat Fitterer Ellensburg coachfitterer@hotmail.com
Scholarship Committee Tawnya Brewer Burlington-Edison tbrewer@be.wednet.edu
Clock Hour Committee Tony Batinovich Puyallup batinoam@puyallup.k12.wa.us
Scholarship Committee Bob Bourgette Kennedy-Retired bobbourgette@gmail.com
All State Game Liaison Bill Alexander Quincy-Retired alexfb1@msn.com
Junior High/MS Rep Mike Schick Edgemont JH-Retired wsca-editor@comcast.net
Lifetime Membership Mike Schick

 

 

 

 

       
Copyright 2017 - Washington State Coaches Association - All Rites Reserved - Website Design:mikeyounagart.com