Washington State Coaches Association

 

 

 
 
Register
 
 
 
Individual Sport Representatives

These people are your contacts for better communication on all types of issues. Clinics in your sport? Tournament information? WIAA Amendments? Concerns-Suggestions.

Sport Name School Email Address
Athletic Trainers TBD    
Baseball Brian Jackson Graham-Kapowsin bjackson@bethelsd.org
Basketball Boys Nalin Sood Mountlake Terrace Soodn@edmonds.wednet.edu
Basketball Girls Dan Taylor Kings knights.in.gods.armor@gmail.com
Cheerleading TBD    
Cross Country Jeff Hashimoto Ellensburg jeff.hashimoto@esd401.org
Football Mark Keel Central Kitsap

markk@ckschools.org

Golf TBD    
Gymnastics Ryan Fleisher Issaquah issygymnastics@yahoo.com
Soccer Jens Jensen Royal jjensen@royalsd.org
Softball/Fastpitch Tom Harmon Nooksack Valley tom.harmon@nv.k12.wa.us
Track & Field Kevin Eager Gig Harbor wstfcaprez@gmail.com
Tennis Brooks Hazen Puyallup hazenbf@puyallup.k12.wa.us
Volleyball Suzanne Marble LaConner smarble@lc.k12.wa.us
Wrestling Brett Lucas Todd Beamer blucas@fwps.org

 

 

       
Copyright 2022 - Washington State Coaches Association - All Rites Reserved - Website Design:mikeyounagart.com